top of page

Dieste Wall 1.0: Ruled Surfaces and Eladio Dieste

Department of Architecture, Building Shop / South Dakota State University



Godwin Annin

Justin Davis

Jesse Dunn

Guillermo Gonzalez Cebrian

Emily Heezen

Ryan Jagdeo

Nicholas Kummer

Mackenzie Lane

Jared Mulder

Jeremiah Mulloy

Jacob Ricke

Sharon Sanchez Ordonez

Levi Wager

Kaitlyn Walker

Riley Walz


Federico Garcia Lammers

Material Sponsor:

Endicott Clay Products

Course Website


bottom of page